Sep 3 2011

First Hand

Recorded September 3, 2011 – George Steinhagen (Vocals), Jay Caddle (Bass, Vocals, Keys), Lee Eschliman (Drums), Michael Miller (Guitar), Adrian Rosario (Guitar).


Mar 15 2001

Seismic Hog – Swill

This recording from 2001 was done at Moonpatrol Outpost #c305 – a storage locker on the West Side of Santa Cruz. Conceived, recorded and mixed by Wayne Fidler. Mastered at MARS studios, Santa Cruz, CA. Hog illustration by JJJ.

Wayne Fidler – Guitars, Bass, Sitar, Rythms and Vocals, David Wilson – Vocals on “Don’t Come Around Here No More”, Mason Ching – Bass on “Nexus 6″ and Myself – Drums…

Nexus 6

Don’t Come Around Here No More


1000 Yard Stare

One Fine Day


Download Swill